Busy as a Bee

Soaps!

Soaps!

I am in the incredibly lucky position of being able to take some time to devote myself wholly to Radiant Fettle. Previously, it had been a very limited, part-time endeavor. After receiving great feedback from many people, learning more about soap making (and learning that I really enjoy it) as well as laying the groundwork for the business I have decided to quit my position at Starbucks and throw myself headfirst into being a soaper, artist, Japa Mala creator, novice yogi and passionate, beginner singer.

I look forward to the next step in my life and have the highest hopes for myself and those involved in my various projects. I appreciate all of the feedback, good and bad, all of the encouragement and tonnes of love I have received and hope I am able to be of service to others through my pursuits.

All my love,

Kelly

Leave a Reply

